FAQ

Questions? Here are the answers!

Questions about sunflowerlecithin

Sunflowerlecithin is gained from sunflower seeds. As there are no genetically modified sunflower-fields, all of our sunflowerlecithin is GMO-free. Compared to soy-lecithin, sunflowerlecithin does not evoke allergic reactions and is thus allergen-free.

Not every lecithin is vegan, many lecithin-offers are mixed with additives and vehicles. Also lecithin in gelantine-pills are not vegan. We offer pure, deoiled lecithin that is a hundred percent suited for a vegan nutrition.

International names for sunflower lecithin: lecitina di girasole, lecitina de girassol, solroslecitin, solsikke lecithin, слънчоглед лецитин, Sonnenblumenlecithin, sunfloro lecitino, лецитин подсолнечника

Yes, it even improves the pregnancy. It is even suited for babies. Sunflowerlecithin is gained purely herbal and possesses no side effects. It should be consumed in the recommended dosage, though.

Lecithin consists 90% of healthy, saturated fatty acids. To guarantee the quality and best before date, it is important to store the product in a cool and dry place after using it.

„Non-GMO“ is short for „Non Genetically Modified Organism“ and means that no genetically modified seed has been used to fabricate the product.

 

Questions about our shop

We offer paying via PayPal and direct bank transfer. You can view details on this page.

No, we do not pass your information on to third parties.

After paying for your sunflowerlecithin, you will receive a confirmation-email. You will also get an email when the package is provided with a tracking-number. That way, you will always know when your lecithin will be delivered.

Yes, it will be sent to you via email.